BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 250-251 (27-08-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:59:02 Size: 217.96 Mb Views: 33212
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 250-251 (27-08-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buurens A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland. It also saw them re-team with We Control singer Jawden on Coming Home, for a track that DJ Mag cited as making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors!

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 250 (20-08-2012)
01. York - Iceflowers (Aly & Fila Remix) [Offshore Music]
02. Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever (Aly & Fila Remix) [ATCR]
03. Aly & Fila - Dynasty (Original Mix) [Offshore Music]
04. Ben Gold feat. Senadee - Say the Words (Aly & Fila Remix) [Discover]
05. Majera - Velvet Sun (Aly & Fila Remix) [Deep Blue]
06. Sly One - This Late Stage (Aly & Fila Remix) [Discover]
07. Aly & Fila pres. A&F Project - Ankh (Breath of Life) (Original Mix) [Ligaya]
08. Philippe El Sisi feat. Aminda - You Never Know (Aly & Fila Remix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
09. Mark Eteson & Jon Prior - Dynamic Stability (Aly & Fila Remix) [Nu-Depth]
10. Aly & Fila vs Bjorn Akesson - Perfect Red (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]

Future Sound Of Egypt 251 (27-08-2012)
01. Morvan - Anima (Intro Edit) [Unearthed Red]
02. Full Tilt feat. Katrina Noorbergen - Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Subculture]
03. Joe Shadows - Nano (Original Mix) [Niles Tunes]
04. Dmitry Golban - Next Time (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
05. Hoyaa & Angel Ace - A Day Without Rain (Original Mix) [Only One]
06. TrancEye - I Still Remember (Original Mix) [Trance Fixion]
07. Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World (Original Mix) [CDR]
08. ReOrder pres. Group Number One - Cry Me A Rainbow (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
09. Blue Silence - On the Border Of Your Mind (Martin Libsen Remix) [D.MAX]
10. Suncatcher - Losing Daylight 2012 (Almar 2012 Remix) [Alter Ego]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site