BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 425 (04-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133.02 Mb Views: 33611
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 425 (04-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland. It also saw them re-team with We Control singer Jawden on Coming Home, for a track that DJ Mag cited as making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors!

01. Alex Ender To The Sun (FSOE EXCELSIOR)
02. Mystery Islands feat. Jennifer Seeker Moments Like These
03. Andy Tau & Katherine Amy Lost Without You
Future Sound:
04. Cyre & DJ T.H. Ibiza Calling (Mhammed El Alami & Manuel Rocca Remix) (LEVITATED)
05. Jordan Suckley Who Cares? (Lostly Remix) (DAMAGED)
06. Alan Morris Born (MONSTER PURE)
07. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn Ashes (Cold Rush Remix) (HOW TRANCE WORKS)
08. Miroslav Vrlik So Slowly
Wonder Of The Week:
09. Niko Zografos Revelation
10. Mohammed Khalila Sakhnin (ALWAYS ALIVE)
11. Michael Flint Take Off
12. Allen Watts Flashback
13. Ciaran McAuley Maria
14. Ferrin & Morris & Aneym Under Your Spell
The file will soon be uploaded to the site