BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 421 (07-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:06 Size: 133 Mb Views: 34540
Aly and Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 421 (07-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Spreading the A&F message around the globe is their Future Sound of Egypt radio show. Beaming to countless thousands of desktops every week, August 2012 saw its 250th episode hit airwaves. This was marked by the FSOE250 event, which drew fans from all four corners to the Egyptian resort of Sharm El Sheik to see them spin alongside DJs inc. Ferry Corsten, W&W, Shogun and Sean Tyas. With the 300th show primed for 2013, FSOE300 will expand into a multi-date, multi-country world tour experience.
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011.

01. Sean Mathews - Paradise (Andy Tau Remix)
02. Aenon - Never Forgotten
03. Hiroki Nagamine pres. Life Stream - Aerith
04. Ferry Tayle - Lozza
05. Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor - Hands (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
06. Amine Maxwell - Hypnotism
07. A & Z feat. Leolani - Fleeting Moments [Wonder Of The Week]
08. Alex van ReeVe & F.G. Noise - Starscream [Future Sound]
09. Jamie Drummond - The Boneyard (XGenic Remix)
10. Paul van Dyk, Mark Eteson & Tricia McTeague - Heart Like An Ocean (Aly & Fila Remix)
11. Sam Smith - Writing's On The Wall (007 Spectre Theme) (Ahmed Romel Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site