BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio 415 (26-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133.01 Mb Views: 34840
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio 415 (26-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
For close to a decade their spirited take on the trance sound has captured the hearts, minds and imaginations of planet trance. With their whip-smart productions and sandstorm sonics, their performances have raised the bar at some of the worlds most recognized clubs. Comparably theyve also ruled at EDMs biggest festivals EDC - Las Vegas, Tomorrowland, Global Gathering, Dance Valley, Stereosonic, WMC and Full On Ferry to name just a few. Continuing in a long tradition of playing the worlds most established and respected stages, in Spring 2013 they will rock ASOT600.
Spreading the A&F message around the globe is their Future Sound of Egypt radio show. Beaming to countless thousands of desktops every week, August 2012 saw its 250th episode hit airwaves. This was marked by the FSOE250 event, which drew fans from all four corners to the Egyptian resort of Sharm El Sheik to see them spin alongside DJs inc. Ferry Corsten, W&W, Shogun and Sean Tyas. With the 300th show primed for 2013, FSOE300 will expand into a multi-date, multi-country world tour experience.

01. Mohamed Ragab feat. Jaren - Hear Me [Wonder Of The Week]
02. Eric Prydz - Liberate (Paul Webster Bootleg)
03. Afternova - Watching The Stars
04. Michael Kaelios - One Heart
05. O'Shea Newell - The Calling (Ellez Ria ReFell) [Future Sound]
06. Feel & Make One - The Power of Nature (Ahmed Romel Remix)
07. Kamil Esten - Sanctum (Dan Stone Remix)
08. Ula - The Light
09. Matt Cerf & Feel feat. Jaren - Leave The Light On (Suncatcher Remix)
10. John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Standerwick Remix)
11. Standerwick - Dreamstate
12. Matt Skyer - Polar Star
13. Emre Colak - One Day
14. Factor B - Sacrosanct
The file will soon be uploaded to the site