BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 411 (28-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133.01 Mb Views: 36099
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 411 (28-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Spreading the A&F message around the globe is their Future Sound of Egypt radio show. Beaming to countless thousands of desktops every week, August 2012 saw its 250th episode hit airwaves. This was marked by the FSOE250 event, which drew fans from all four corners to the Egyptian resort of Sharm El Sheik to see them spin alongside DJs inc. Ferry Corsten, W&W, Shogun and Sean Tyas. With the 300th show primed for 2013, FSOE300 will expand into a multi-date, multi-country world tour experience. The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another.

01 Temple One & Sarah Lynn - Show Me The Stars [HOW TRANCE WORKS (SIRADRIAN)]
02 KayCee - Escape (Indecent Noise Remix) [RADIKAL]
03 Paul Macmillan - The Dark Alli (Matt Skyer Remix) 
04 Mike Sanders & OBM Notion - Saona 
05 Miko Rus - Rocketshock 
06 Somna & Jennifer Rene - Back To Life (Daniel Skyver Remix) [AVA (BLACK HOLE)]
07 James Walsh - Venia (Force Multipliers Remix) 
08 Pure NRG - Era [BLACK HOLE]
09 JP Bates - Pinnacle 
10 NoMosk feat. Cari - Don't Hold Back (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [SUANDA]

Wonder Of The Weeek:
11 Ahmed Romel - Paradisum [FSOE (ARMADA)]
12 Matt Bowdidge - Final Rising [FSOE (ARMADA)]

Future Sound:
13 Atef Belgayed - Hammamet 
14 Bryan Kearney - Mexican Rave [KEARNAGE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site