BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio 410 (21-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133.01 Mb Views: 36231
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio 410 (21-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland. It also saw them re-team with We Control singer Jawden on Coming Home, for a track that DJ Mag cited as making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors!

01. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix)
02. Kirpi - The Song (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)
03. Fher Vizzuett - Reflector (Vlind Remix)
04. Allen Belg - Hammamet
05. MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix)
06. Nikolauss - Transcendence
07. Robert Nickson & Re:Locate feat. Neev Kennedy - Not Made To Break (Omar Sherif Remix)
08. O'Shea & Newell - Ozone (Future Sound)
09. Overlords - Gods Eye on Goa (Liquid Sould Remix)
10. Humate - Love Stimulation (Michael Retouch Bootleg)
11. UCast & Susana - To Another Day (Wonder Of The Week)
12. Matt Bukovski & Eloquentia feat. Adara - Pieces Of The Sky (Uplifting Mix)
13. First State feat. Anita Kelsey - Falling (Sied van Riel Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site