BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 405 (18-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133.01 Mb Views: 25519
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 405 (18-08-2015)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 405 (18-08-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Listeners around the world tuning in to DI.FM to listen to their Future Sound Of Egypt radio show; and an international diary at bursting point should propel them into the stratospheric heights of superstardom. But while all this goes on around them, they still remain two of the most down-to-earth, friendly guys you could meet, bonded through a passionate love of trance music and the culture that goes with it. However high they go, however big they become, wherever the music takes them, they will always see themselves as just a part of the bigger picture, the most important aspect of all the dance floor. With that in mind, join them as they take you on a journey through some of the biggest tracks to hit in 2007 and a hand-picked selection of new tracks that will blow your weekend.

01. Avalon & Symbolic Modern Age (Original Mix) [Nano Records]
02. Paul Denton Protocol (Original Mix) [Subculture]
03. Adam Ellis Culture Vulture (Vlind Remix) [Outburst Records]
04. Aly & Fila feat. Chris Jones Running Out Of Time (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
05. ID ID
06. Darren Porter Deep Blue (Original Mix) [CD-R]
07. Kheiro & Medi Vs. Natasha Atlas Maktub (Kheiro & Medi Rework) [CD-R]
08. Members Of Mayday 10 In 01 (Omar Sherif Rework) [CD-R]
09. Future Antics Twisted (Original Mix) [Damaged]
10. ID ID
11. Bryan Kearney Wake Up Call (Will Rees Remix) [CD-R]
12. John O'Callaghan Meridian Bay (Original Mix) [CD-R]
13. Aly & Fila ID [Future Sound Of Egypt]
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 405 (18-08-2015)
Lenght: 58:07     Size: 133.01 Mb     Downloads: 215