BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 404 (10-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:06 Size: 133 Mb Views: 25819
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 404 (10-08-2015)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 404 (10-08-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
After finishing their contract with Euphonic Records, Fila met with Andy Prinz and they decided to launch their first sublabel of Offshore. Upcoming Egyptian releases would follow. Their first release through Offshore Music Switzerland / AP Pro Audio ‘Spirit of Ka’ already made it on numerous playlists. The track has already been played several times by Paul Van Dyk and Markus Schulz who did a remix for it.
Spreading the A&F message around the globe is their Future Sound of Egypt radio show. Beaming to countless thousands of desktops every week, August 2012 saw its 250th episode hit airwaves. This was marked by the FSOE250 event, which drew fans from all four corners to the Egyptian resort of Sharm El Sheik to see them spin alongside DJs inc. Ferry Corsten, W&W, Shogun and Sean Tyas. With the 300th show primed for 2013, FSOE300 will expand into a multi-date, multi-country world tour experience.

01. Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid - Science Fiction 
02. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Still (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
03. Darren Porter - Deep Blue 
04. Des Mitchell - Welcome To The Dance (Paul Denton Rework) 
05. AYLA - Ayla (Omar Sherif Remix) 
06. Bryan Kearney - Wake Up Call (ID Remix) 
07. ID - ID 
08. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Future Antics Remix) 
09. Aly & Fila vs. The Thrillseekers - Es Vedra
10. ID - ID 
11. Fred Baker & Seb B - Mass Noise 2015 (Stephen Kirkwood & Mark Friel Remix) 
12. Aly & Fila with Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal - A New Age (FSOE 400 Anthem)
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 404 (10-08-2015)
Lenght: 58:06     Size: 133 Mb     Downloads: 253