BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio Show 402 (27-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133 Mb Views: 26004
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio Show 402 (27-07-2015)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio Show 402 (27-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
It saw millions of people raise their hands in the air and chant along. 'We Control The Sunlight', combining the up and coming talents of Jwaydan with the quality of Aly & Fila's ever-enchanting trance, was voted number one track in the A State of Trance Top 20 of 2011 for good reason. For months, trance land has held its breath, awaiting the follow-up. And here it is. Delivering the magic once again, is 'Coming Home'. It's pure, beautiful and bursting with energy.
Next to the original, you'll also find a remix by Russian duo Eximinds included in the package. With remixes for names like Moonbeam, Alexander Popov and Paul Oakenfold, these guys are on fire lately. This time, they put their proggy touch on 'Coming Home', to great success.
For close to a decade their spirited take on the trance sound has captured the hearts, minds and imaginations of planet trance. With their whip-smart productions and sandstorm sonics, their performances have raised the bar at some of the worlds most recognized clubs. Comparably theyve also ruled at EDMs biggest festivals EDC - Las Vegas, Tomorrowland, Global Gathering, Dance Valley, Stereosonic, WMC and Full On Ferry to name just a few. Continuing in a long tradition of playing the worlds most established and respected stages, in Spring 2013 they will rock ASOT600.

01 Solarstone & Iko - Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
02 Roman Messer & Denis Sender - New Life (Ahmed Romel Remix) [SUANDA]
03 Jan Patrol feat. Sam Vince - One Love (Mike Squillo Remix) 
04 Amine Maxwell & Mhammed El Alami - Release Yourself [MONSTER PURE]

Future Sound:
05 Sierra - Freedom (Kgee & Bechs Remix) 

Wonder Of The Week:
06 Tim Lighterz & Simple Art - La Via Lattea (John Sunlight Remix) 
07 Reorder & Manuel Rocca With Msk - Worlds Unite (Silent Shore Records 250 Anthem) [SILENT SHORE]
08 Emporium - First Contact [MONSTER FORCE]
09 Para X - New Horizons 
10 Ronski Speed & Jennifer Rene - Into The Sky (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) 
11 Blue5even - Cloudburst 
12 Aero 21 - Ocean Blue 
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio Show 402 (27-07-2015)
Lenght: 58:07     Size: 133 Mb     Downloads: 246