BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 397 (22-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133 Mb Views: 27586
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 397 (22-06-2015)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 397 (22-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buurens A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland. It also saw them re-team with We Control singer Jawden on Coming Home, for a track that DJ Mag cited as making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors! They also reworked Gareth Emerys Concrete Angel (which subsequently became the best-selling trance track of 2012), as well as other smash tracks from Andy Moor and Alex M.O.R.P.H.

01 Manuel Rocca - No Turning Back [ARMADA]
02 Michael Retouch - Point Of No Return 
03 John Askew - The Door (John Askew Remix) [DISCOVER]
04 Angry Man - Muse [MENTAL ASYLUM (FRACTION)]
05 Will Atkinson - Through Spirit [FSOE (ARMADA)]
06 Mike Sanders - Atlantis 
07 Dreamy - Unstoppable 
08 Flynn & Denton - Second Chapter [SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE)]
09 Berger & Artigas - Singularity (XGenic Remix) 
10 UCast - Ramp 
11 Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera [FLASHOVER]
12 Ben Nicky - 680 
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 397 (22-06-2015)
Lenght: 58:07     Size: 133 Mb     Downloads: 230