BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 394 (01-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133 Mb Views: 27015
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 394 (01-06-2015)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 394 (01-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems.

01. Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Russell - Into The Flame [How Trance Works]
02. Rene Ableze & Jam da Bas feat. Carina - Move On [Redux Digital]
03. Bryan Kearney - Awaken (UCast Rewake Edit) [Kearnage]
04. Bluskay - You & I (Secret Lovers) [Molekular]
05. Aly & Fila feat. Aruna - The Other Shore (Fady & Mina Remix) [FSOE] (Wonder Of The Week)
06. Cuebrick - Demon (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Enhanced]
07. Emanuele Congeddu & BluSkay - Nostalgia [Trance All-Stars] (Future Sound)
08. Kenneth Cruz - With You (Hoyaa & Joakim Sjoberg Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
09. Live Ayce feat. Aloma Steele - Break The Fall (Matt Eray Tech Remix) [Tangled Audio]
10. Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam - Occlusion [Kearnage]
11. Reverse - Ultima [Black Hole]
12. illitheas - EPICA [Abora Skies]
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 394 (01-06-2015)
Lenght: 58:07     Size: 133 Mb     Downloads: 214