BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 392 (18-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 55:19 Size: 126.6 Mb Views: 28737
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 392 (18-05-2015)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 392 (18-05-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Aly Amr Fathalah and Fadi Wassef Naguib, working under the Aly & Fila guise, became known for their characteristic, uplifting trance sound. Tracks such as Eye of Horus, We Control The Sunlight, Coming Home and remixes for the likes of Armin van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Max Graham and Lange, turned Aly & Fila into one of the most popular producer duos in the dance scene. Having a keen ear for new talent and good music, Aly & Fila started Future Sound of Egypt with the mission of helping build and strengthen the trance scene and sharing their love for the genre, with an Egyptian flavour.

01. John O'Callaghan - Adelphos [Subculture]
02. Ronski Speed Ft. Lucy Saunders - Calm Before The Storm (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Maracaido]
03. Jordan Suckley​ - Medic (Arctic Moon​ Remix) [DAMAGED]
04. Simon Bostock​ Ft. Becca White - When We Collide (Club Mix) [Monster​ Force]
05. Ico Music - Unbound [Veritas Recordings​]
06. Hiroki Nagamine​ - Forever & Ever [Blue Soho] [WONDER OF THE WEEK]
07. Ultimate & Moonsouls - U And Us [Infrasonic Pure]
08. Paul Van Dyk, Mark Eteson & Tricia Mc Teague - Heart Like An Ocean (Aly & Fila Remix) [Vandit] [FUTURE SOUND]
09. Prism​ - Topaz (Omar Sherif​ Remix) [CDR]
10. Darren Porter​ & Manuel Le Saux​ - Loud Noises [Tytanium]
11. Outside The Bounds - Orbiter (UCast Remix) [CDR]
12. Harmonic Rush & Binary Finary​ - Rise [Rise Recordings]
13. Hiroki Nagamine​ - The Blink Of Time [Blue Soho]
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 392 (18-05-2015)
Lenght: 55:19     Size: 126.6 Mb     Downloads: 329