BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio Show 388 (20-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:38 Size: 131.93 Mb Views: 28182
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt Radio Show 388 (20-04-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland.

01. Photographer & Susana - Find A Way [FSOE] {Taken from 'FSOE Vol 3'}
02. Alex Di Stefano - Escape From The Past (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Outburst]
03. Peter Steele - Mantra [CDR]
04. Mitka & Niko Zografos - Phoria (Ferry Tayle Remix) [FSOE] {WONDER OF THE WEEK}
05. James Dymond - Renegade [FSOE] {Taken from 'FSOE Vol 3'}
06. Allen & Envy - Elixir [FSOE] {Taken from 'FSOE Vol 3'}
07. Johan Ekman - Another Way [FSOE] {Taken from 'FSOE Vol 3'}
08. Aly & Fila w. Roxanne Emery - Shine (Club Mix) [FSOE] {FUTURE SOUND}
09. Christian Drost - Dreams About You (Dreamy Remix) [Unearthed Records]
10. Plutian - Atlantis [Trancer Recordings]
11. Astuni Ft. Scudiero - Ultra [Extrema Global Music]
12. Omar Sherif & Adam Deane - Stay In Wonderland [FSOE]
13. Menno De Jong - Abhyasa [In Trance We Trust]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site