BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 384 (23-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:08 Size: 133.07 Mb Views: 28753
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 384 (23-03-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After finishing their contract with Euphonic Records, Fila met with Andy Prinz and they decided to launch their first sublabel of Offshore. Upcoming Egyptian releases would follow. Their first release through Offshore Music Switzerland / AP Pro Audio "Spirit of Ka" made it on numerous playlists.The duo have opened a new record label by the year 2009, naming it like the radio show "Future Sound of Egypt" Recordings. The record label signed on various well-known DJs such as Sean Tyas, Bjorn Akesson and Neptune project. They have also signed up different upcoming Egyptian trance DJs such as Philippe el Sisi, Mohamed Ragab, and Brave and in late 2010 the label started to be part of Armada Music roster.

01. Hazem Beltagui - Nourey [FSOE Excelsior]
02. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
03. Hazem Beltagui pres. Dark Sahara - The Weaver Of Black Noise (CBM Music Remix) [Lost Language]
04. Mino Safy - Aphelio (Thomas Datt Remix) [Critical Fusion XPM]
05. Dan Stone - Topaz [Always Alive]
06. James Poulton - Anodyne (Amir Hussain Remix) [Monster Tunes] [WONDER OF THE WEEK]
07. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Untitled Ending [Monster Tunes Pure]
08. Emporium - First Contact [CDR] [FUTURE SOUND]
09. Miroslav Vrlik & Tribal Point - Downforce [#138]
10. Sam Jones - No Angel [DAMAGED]
11. Alexander de Roy - Wings Of Liberty (Ellez Ria Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
12. Mhammed El Alami & Ula - Eternity [Alter Ego]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site