BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 380 (23-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:03 Size: 132.88 Mb Views: 1819
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 380 (23-02-2015)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 380 (23-02-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The first significant step in this direction for them was the signing of a contract with the famous German label Euphonic Records in 2002. Their first release on this label became a sensation in the trance music. Track Eye Of Horus together with a remix of Ronski Speed, received accolades from Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, DJ Tiesto, and many other DJs. Soon the track was re-released on Fundamental Recordings in Holland. After the end of their contract with Euphonic Records, Fadi meets with Swiss DJ Prince Andy (Andy Prinz), the founder of the record company Offshore Music Entertainment. At this label was launched Offshore sub-label called Egyptian Edition, where Aly & Fila began to produce his own music. The first release of the new label was the Spirit of Ka, which had already had time to visit the track listing of many DJs.

01. Bjorn Akesson Astro
02. Simon Bostock Suraya
03. Will Atkinson Numb The Pain
04. Dan Stone Shiki
05. Underworld To Heal (John Askew Remix)
06. Abandoned Rainbow Part Of My Soul
07. Gelardi & Franco Riccobaldi White Wonderland
08. A & Z and Flynn & Denton Scota
09. Robert Nickson Spiral
10. Ascension Someone (Flynn & Denton Remix)
11. FUTURE SOUND: Ahmed Romel Saudade
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 380 (23-02-2015)
Lenght: 58:03     Size: 132.88 Mb     Downloads: 243