BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 373 (05-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 44:43 Size: 102.35 Mb Views: 1946
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 373 (05-01-2015)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 373 (05-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Future Sound of Egypt (often abbreviated as FSOE) is the title of a weekly radio show (every Monday at 22:00 (CET), 9pm (UK Time), 4pm (EST)) hosted by Egyptian trance DJs and producers Aly & Fila. The show takes the format of a one hour mix in which they play new trance music, both promotional and commercially released. Selected tracks are announced during the show in order to help promote new artists and releases. The radio show led the foundation in the 2009 of Aly & Fila's own recording label, called Future Sound of Egypt Recordings, as the name of the show, joined in late 2010 in Armada Music sublabels.

Tonight on ‪#FSOE373‬ music from these men Dan Stone, Chris Metcalfe, Matt Bowdidge, Vast Vision, DJ Tangle & many more!

2014 promises to see another waves of music from Aly & Fila. Already announced for this summer will be the release of their Third Artist Album titled The Other Shore with several singles scheduled for release from the album. Also released in April 2014 is the Remix Album of their artist album Quiet Storm. This Year also sees Aly & Fila Mixing the legendary Trance Nation Compilation released by Ministry of Sound.

01. Aerium Horizons (Dan Stone Remix)
02. Daniel Skyver Panic Stations (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
03. Wonder of the week: Matt Bowdidge Second Sun
04. Lostly & Manuel Le Saux Worlds Apart
05. bluSkay RipOff
06. Ikerya Project Consciousness
07. Lee Osborne & Allen Watts Alcatraz
08. Vast Vision & Hindsight Sole Oriente
09. Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu Vertigo
10. McAree & clancy Morrigan
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 373 (05-01-2015)
Lenght: 44:43     Size: 102.35 Mb     Downloads: 243