BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 368 (01-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.61 Mb Views: 2740
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 368 (01-12-2014)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 368 (01-12-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
After establishing themselves in Egypt they decided to go international. Their first release, "Eye of Horus," received huge airplay from the likes of Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, DJ Tiësto and many others. On their debut album, Rising Sun, the duo joined forces with talented vocalists and producers Tiff Lacey, Sue McLaren, Josie, Denise Rivera, Philippe El Sisi, Bjorn Akesson and many more. The characteristic sound of Aly & Fila is uplifting and euphoric trance, the main genre of their first album. While both continue to produce music together, only Fila currently goes on tour since Aly suffered a severe ear injury while performing and was advised to avoid loud music or risk losing the hearing in that ear altogether.

01. SoundLift Wonderful Feeling
02. Andy Elliass & ARCZI Look At The Beautiful World (A & Z Remix)
03. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery Shelter (Photographer Remix)
04. Will Atkinson Sharpshooter
05. Paul Miller Plick Plack
06. Daniel Skyver Panic Stations
07. Ram Clockwork Orange
08. Divisional Phrase Last Farwel
09. Ark Planet - Darkness (Witness45 Remix)
10. Ahmed Romel - Mysterious Orient (Original Mix) [Wonder Of The Week]
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 368 (01-12-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:07     Size: 137.61 Mb     Downloads: 345