BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 365 (10-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.64 Mb Views: 1485
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 365 (10-11-2014)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 365 (10-11-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Win a signed copy of ‎TheOtherShore‬!
The Other Shore Egypt - Thank You
Paul Van Dyk Debut In Egypt Tuesday October 7th! Paul Van Dyk debuts in Egypt on Tuesday October 7th at Space, Sharm El Sheikh!
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011.

01. Cloudwalker - Heaven's Gate (Original Mix) [CDR]
02. Emre Yildiz - Succeed (Original Mix) [CDR]
03. Myk Bee - Under Your Cloud (Araya Remix) [Veritas]
04. New World - Ushio (Extended Mix) [Abora] [Future Sound]
05. Skyvol - Neptune (Original Mix) [CDR]
06. Dave Asprey - Chimera (Liam Wilson Remix) [Monster Force]
07. Allen Watts & Mike van Fabio - Velvet Blue (Original Mix) [CDR]
08. Tim & Misjah - Access (John Askew Remix) [CDR]
09. ReOrder & Sue McLaren - Hands of Time (Dan Stone Remix) [Subculture]
10. Ula - Aquaman (Vlind Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
11. Mohamed Ragab feat. Eli - Passionflower (ReOrder Remix) [FSOE] [Wonder Of The Week]
12. Dreamy - If I Knew (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 365 (10-11-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:08     Size: 137.64 Mb     Downloads: 192