BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 360 (06-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 110.06 Mb Views: 1765
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 360 (06-10-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland.

01. Aly & Fila with Stoneface & Terminal - Universelab
02. Paul Webster & McAree & Clancy - Happy Ending (Original Mix)
03. Aly & Fila - Altitude Compensation [WONDER OF THE WEEK]
04. Aly & Fila - White Wave
05. Johan Ekman - Don't Give Up
06. Witness45 - Heavenly Hundred (Original Mix)
07. Peter Santos - Under The Same Sky
08. Ciaran McAuley - It Doesn't Rain Forever (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
09. Simon OShine & Sergey Nevone - In Spite Of Everything
10. Arctic Moon feat. Noire Lee - Revolution
11. Dan Stone - Proteus
12. Eranga & Mino Safy feat. Sarah Russell - Save Me (Manuel Rocca Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site