BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 354 (25-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 110.05 Mb Views: 1431
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 354 (25-08-2014)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 354 (25-08-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland. It also saw them re-team with We Control singer Jawden on Coming Home, for a track that DJ Mag cited as making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors!

01. Boeoes Kaelstigen - Be The Lights (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Adrian]
02. Sy Gardner - The Raid (Original Mix) [Tytanium]
03. Lostly & Manuel Le Saux - Lost Man (Original Mix) [Discover]
04. Icone - Astra (Mike van Fabio Remix) [Flux Delux]
05. Ahmed Romel - Yarden (Original Mix) [CDR] -| Wonder Of The Week |-
06. Flynn & Denton and Audrey Gallagher - Say My Name (A & Z Remix) [CDR]
07. Divaiz - Moment Of Life (Original Mix) [AEZ]
08. Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange - In Your Mind (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
09. Ultimate & Moonsouls - Till The End Of Time (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
10. TrancEye - On The Edge (Original Mix) [TFB]
11. Randy Katana - In Silence (Omar Sherif 2014 Remix) [CDR]
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 354 (25-08-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:06     Size: 110.05 Mb     Downloads: 203