BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 347 (30-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 110.12 Mb Views: 1415
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 347 (30-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Spreading the A&F message around the globe is their Future Sound of Egypt radio show. Beaming to countless thousands of desktops every week, August 2012 saw its 250th episode hit airwaves. This was marked by the FSOE250 event, which drew fans from all four corners to the Egyptian resort of Sharm El Sheik to see them spin alongside DJs inc. Ferry Corsten, W&W, Shogun and Sean Tyas. With the 300th show primed for 2013, FSOE300 will expand into a multi-date, multi-country world tour experience.

Into the New Year and the cyphers for A&Fs future are every bit as filled with promise. Continuing to hold floors spellbound, their latest collaboration Vapourize (alongside John OCallaghan) has already delivered another Beatport slam-dunk. The single is the pathfinder release for the pairs hugely anticipated sophomore artist album Quiet Storm. The follow-up to 2010s Rising Sun debut, the long-players mission kismet is to bring another gravity defying selection of anthems to the worlds floors. Quiet Storms surge is set for 2013.

01. Johan Ekman Sucker Punch (Craig Connelly Remix)
02. A&Z & Allen & Envy Osiris Taken from Beatports FSOE SUMMER 2014 EXCLUSIVES
03. FUTURE SOUND: Alphazone Flashback (Kinetica vs S.W.A.P Remake)
04. Randall Glenn Immense (Ronski Speed Remix)
05. Pink Floyd Shine On The Dark Side of The Moon (Neptune Projects Out There With Pluto Mix)
06. WONDER OF THE WEEK: Emanuele Congeddu & ARCZI Taliyah
07. WORLD PREMIERE: Ultimate Imagination
08. Nivaya I Miss You (Daniel Skyver Remix)
09. Dreamy Just Run
10. WORLD PREMIERE: A&Z & Key Player Drosia
11. Dreamy Everything Is Possible (Kinetica Remix)
12. Vlad Gee Ones Man Hope (NoMosk Remix)
13. O.B.M Notion & Cosmic Heaven Melancholy
14. UDM & Alex Blest Wind Of Hope
15. Ben Nicky Air
The file will soon be uploaded to the site