BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 342 (26-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 110.09 Mb Views: 1986
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 342 (26-05-2014)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 342 (26-05-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Aly Amr Fathalah (Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib (Fila), the Egyptian duo, were both born in 1981 and have known each other since kindergarten. After falling in love with the music of Paul Van Dyk, Steve Helstrip and Chicane they built their first small studio and started doing electronic music and djing from 1999. Once they established themselves in Egypt, they decided to go international signing with the German record label Euphonic Records in 2002. Their first release, "Eye of Horus," received huge airplay from the likes of Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, DJ Tiësto and many others. The track was licensed to Fundamental Recordings in the Netherlands and reached number 4 position in the Dutch Dance charts.
After finishing their contract with Euphonic Records, Fila met with Andy Prinz and they decided to launch their first sublabel of Offshore. Upcoming Egyptian releases would follow. Their first release through Offshore Music Switzerland / AP Pro Audio "Spirit of Ka" made it on numerous playlists.
They have played alongside Armin Van Buuren in A State of Trance Episode 300, Episode 350, Episode 400, Episode 450, Episode 500, Episode 550, Episode 600 and Episode 650. Aly & Fila were guest DJs at Armins A State of Trance 500 Events for the fifth year in a row, playing with Den Bosch on April 9 and Sydney on April 16.

01. Wonder Of The Week: Mohamed Ragab & Double V Erathia
02. Cold Blue Human
03. FUTURE SOUND: Amine Maxwell Olusia
04. Dan Stone Orinoco
05. Solis & Sean Truby Raccoon (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
06. Menno De Jong & Adam Ellis Solicitude
07. Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy Atkinsane (Mark Sherry Remix)
08. Strobe & Ruben Lion (Amir Hussain Remix)
09. Aicos Mountain Lake
10. ID ID
11. Leolife Empathy (Matt Bukovski Remix)
12. Dave Correa If Only
13. Araya & Mark Dreamer El Pieseu
14. Afternova Together We Are Strong
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 342 (26-05-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:07     Size: 110.09 Mb     Downloads: 208