BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 339 (05-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 110.14 Mb Views: 1473
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 339 (05-05-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Wednesday August 6th 2014, FSOE 350 Medellin Phase 2 Line Up Announced + TICKETS ON SALE NOW.Phase 2 line up: Alex M.O.R.P.H., Emma Hewitt, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Interactive Noise, Khomha, Neptune Project, ...
Tuesday 5th August 2014, FSOE 350 San Salvador - Phase 1 Line Up Announced. Phase 1 line up: Bjorn Akesson, Hazem Beltagui, Roger Shah, Solarstone!
Future Sound of Egypt, the label of Egyptian trance duo Aly & Fila, joined forces with Dutch record company Armada Music in late 2010. The label, set up in February 2009, is home to high quality trance releases by some of the worlds most talented and passionate producers. Aly & Fila: With the Armada team behind us, we feel Future Sound of Egypt Recordings can grow at an ever-expanding pace, and can help boost the label amongst the best in the scene.

01. Will Atkinson Pres. Darkboy - Atkinsane [Damaged]
02. James Poulton - Elevate [Monster Tunes]
03. Martin Libsen - Hidden Dreams [Infected Identity]
04. Double V - Highway [Black Hole]
05. Ayla - Ayla (Detune vs Gian Remix) [CDR]
06. Alex Shore - Frisson (Mitex Remix) [Above All]
07. Mark Sherry & 3DW vs Madders Ft. Debbie Sharp - Feel So Right [Mental Asylum]
08. Andres Sanchez Sunset at Kanya [FSOE] [FUTURE SOUND]
09. ChapterXJ - Shift [Alter Ego]
10. James Dymond - Siren's Song [Armada]
11. Third Point - Envision [Time Leap]
12. Harmonic Rush - Head Rush [Monster Force]
13. Type 41 - Mythology [Edge EDM]
14. Emanuele Congeddu - Fable Of Love (Araya Remix) [CDR] [WONDER OF THE WEEK]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site