BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 337 (21-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 110.12 Mb Views: 2899
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 337 (21-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Aly Amr Fathalah and Fadi Wassef Naguib, working under the Aly & Fila guise, became known for their characteristic, uplifting trance sound. Tracks such as Eye of Horus, We Control The Sunlight, Coming Home and remixes for the likes of Armin van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Max Graham and Lange, turned Aly & Fila into one of the most popular producer-duos in the dance scene.

The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland.

01. Stephane Badey - Cronos [Monster Tunes]
02. Aly & Fila Ft. Karim Youssef - Laily (Photographer Remix) [FSOE] [Future Sound]
03. Zirenz & Aurosonic - You Fade Away (Olegparadox Remix) [Nu Communicate]
04. Aly & Fila - Tula (A & Z Remix) [FSOE]
05. Paul Trainer - Receptor (Niels Von Ahorn Remix) [VANDIT]
06. Indecent Noise - Daybreak [Mental Asylum]
07. Maria Healy - Atlantis Calling (The Noble Six Remix) [CDR]
08. John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle [Subculture] [Wonder Of The Week]
09. Amir Hussain & Allen Watts - Step Into My World [WAO138?!]
10. Dmitry Strochenko - Again and Again (Araya Remix) [Trance All Stars]
11. Tangle - Equinox [Digitized]
12. Lostly - Another You [Discover]
13. Magnus - Marine Groove [Perfecto]
14. Colonial One Ft. Simon Latham - Freedom (Ultimate Remix) [Infrasonic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site