BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 333 (24-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 137.66 Mb Views: 1539
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 333 (24-03-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As hot as the Sahara and standing every bit as tall as pyramids, theyre the single most successful group to have emerged from the spiritual lands of Egypt. From the Med to the Red and from up high in Cairo, to down deep in the Sinai, theyve built an immense, ultra-loyal in-country following, From that foothold turntable Shamans, Aly Amr Fathalah and Fadi Wassef Naguib went global. With their career-launching Egyptrance releases (inc. Eye of Horus and Spirit of Ka) through to latter-day master-blasters like We Control The Sunlight, their production credentials are only now matched by their spinning ones. Ranked as one of the 20 biggest DJ acts in EDM (source: DJ Magazine Top 100 DJs 2012), they delight crowds now numbered annually in the millions, bringing their inimitable sound to the worlds most prestigious clubs and festivals. No mirage, no illusion - this is Aly & Fila.

Matt Bukovski owned "Speed of Sound" with a banging remix! our track with Tricia McTeague
TICKETS ON SALE NOW for FSOE 350 Medellin, Colombia , Wednesday August 6th 2014!

Future Sound Of Egypt 333
01. iiO - Rapture (Solis & Sean Truby's Miami Mix) [CDR]
02. IKO - Heart Of Stone (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]
03. Robert Lyttle & Billy Gillies - Distant Realm (Original Mix) [Together]
04. Nicola Maddaloni - Limbus (Farzam Remix) [Silver Waves] [Future Sound]
05. Beatsole & Michael Retouch - Wasteland (Original Mix) [Transistic]
06. Vadim Zhukov - Moscow Morning (Ultimate Remix) [Touchstone]
07. Robert Lyttle - Theia (Original Mix) [Together]
08. Jonathan Carvajal - Spring Valley (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum]
09. Aly & Fila feat. Tricia McTeague - Speed of Sound (Matt Bukovski Remix) [FSOE / Armada] (from 'Quiet Storm The Remixes')
10. Martin Duckworth feat. Amber Traill - Let Me Go (Instrumental) [Trancecoda] [Wonder Of The Week]
11. Fady & Mina vs. Geert Huinink - I'm Not Gonna Fall Behind (Original Mix) [FSOE]
12. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Quiet Storm (Aly & Fila Club Mix) [FSOE / Armada] (from 'Quiet Storm The Remixes')
13. Abstract Vision - Rocket (Photographer Remix) [Unique Sense]
14. Aly & Fila - City Of Angles (ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol Remix) [FSOE / Armada] (from 'Quiet Storm The Remixes')
15. Aly & Fila feat. Jaren - End Of The Road (John O'Callaghan Remix) [FSOE / Armada] (from 'Quiet Storm The Remixes')
The file will soon be uploaded to the site