BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 322 (06-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 110.13 Mb Views: 1532
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 322 (06-01-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Thank You For Everyone's Support Trance Podium 2013 Poll , here is where we were Voted in the Results in various categories - once again thanks for your support!
FSOE322 Happy New Year and welcome to the first episode of 2014 , the first track on tonight's show is Emre Yildiz - ID (Original Mix)
And the last track on tonight's show is FUTURE SOUND: Sunset & Myk Bee - After The Sunrise (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
Thanks for tuning in to tonight's show See you same time same place next week for FSOE323!

01. Emre Yildiz - ID 
02. Liquid Soul - Nirvana (Activa Synthetic Elements Mix) 
03. Woody Van Eyden - Saripadanisa 
04. Falcon & Redstar - Lost In A Dream 
05. Peter O'ski - Insomnia (Existence Remix) 
06. Obsidian Radio feat. Jan Johnston - Love Like This (Thomas Datt Remix) 
07. Harry Square - True Story 
08. E.T Project - The Other Side 
09. Vitaly Otto - ID 
10. Thomas Datt & Magnus - Binary Complex 
11. Matt Bowdidge - My Reflection (Johan Ekman Remix) 
12. Josh Ferrin - Babylon 
13. John Newall - Backbiter 
14. Sunset & Myk Bee - After The Sunrise 

The file will soon be uploaded to the site