BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 316 (25-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 110.19 Mb Views: 1513
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 316 (25-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt
As hot as the Sahara and standing every bit as tall as pyramids, theyre the single most successful group to have emerged from the spiritual lands of Egypt. From the Med to the Red and from up high in Cairo, to down deep in the Sinai, theyve built an immense, ultra-loyal in-country following, From that foothold turntable Shamans, Aly Amr Fathalah and Fadi Wassef Naguib went global. With their career-launching Egyptrance releases (inc. Eye of Horus and Spirit of Ka) through to latter-day master-blasters like We Control The Sunlight, their production credentials are only now matched by their spinning ones

Future Sound of Egypt, the label of Egyptian trance-duo Aly & Fila, joined forces with Dutch record company Armada Music in late 2010. The label, set up in February 2009, is home to high quality trance releases by some of the worlds most talented and passionate producers. Aly & Fila:With the Armada team behind us we feel Future Sound of Egypt Recordings can grow at an ever expanding pace, and can help boosting the label amongst the best in the scene.

Welcome to #FSOE316 , the first track on tonight's show is 01.Paul Rigel - Forehand (Original Mix) [Edge EDM Records]

#FSOE316 and the last track on tonight's show is 12.Dimension & Ultimate - Corazon (Original Mix) [Monster Digital], thanks for tuning in, see you all same time same place next week for #FSOE317

01. Paul Rigel Forehand (Original Mix) [Edge EDM]
02. Driftmoon Mesmerized (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
03. Mostfa & Mostfa Sunset On The Beach (Cla6 Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
04. Araya & Mark Dreamer Raccoon (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
05. Sean Tyas Now You See (Original Mix) [Tytanium]
06. Alan Morris All About You (Original Mix) [Tytanium]
07. Michael Retouch The Unstable Nature (Original Mix) [Magic Trance]
08. Ian Betts & Todd Tobias Futurechoes (Original Mix) [CDR]
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen Sound Of The Drums (Aly & Fila Remix) [Armind] [Future Sound]
10. Euphoric Feel & Markus Voorn Stay With Me (Asteroid Belt Remix) [Beyond The Stars] [Wonder Of The Week]
11. Aly & Fila and Susana Without You (Woody van Eyden Remix) [FSOE]
12. Dimension & Ultimate Corazon (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site