BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 310 (14-10-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 110.05 Mb Views: 1035
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 310 (14-10-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
#FSOE - We are proud to announce FUTURE SOUND OF EGYPT We will be taking bookings worldwide for following artists. Bjorn Akesson. Fady & Mina. Hazem Beltagui. Matt Bukovski. Mohamed Ragab and Simon O'Shine. Bookings information : and We are very excited one again for Future Sound of Egypt as a brand to keep growing and to have these exciting talents on board. The Future is bright the Future is the Future Sound of Egypt..

01. Lostly - Gone Again [Lostalgia Music]
02. Suncatcher - Are We There Yet? [Always Alive]
03. Menno De Jong - Any Other Day (Mac & Monday Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
04. Matthew Dunne - Thoughts Of Us [CDR]
05. ReOrder - Sky Harbour [Monster Digital]
06. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Hyperion [Titan Audio]
07. Hiroki Nagamine - Cirrus Skies (Avenger Remix) [Blue Soho]
08. Alan Morris - The Dreamer [Transistic] [Wonder Of The Week]
09. B-Fairy - Unexplored Valley (Hoyaa Remix) [AEZ]
10. Nebulus - Destination Paradise (Chris North 2013 Remix) [CDR]
11. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Skypatrol - Folding Your Universe [FSOE] [FUTURE SOUND]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site