BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 309 (07-10-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 137.66 Mb Views: 949
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 309 (07-10-2013)
Listen Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 309 (07-10-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Aly & Fila is an Egyptian trance music duo made up of Aly Amr Fathalah (aka Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib (aka Fila). They host an Internet radio show called Future Sound of Egypt (every Monday at 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK / 22:00 Central European Time on Digitally Imported radio). In 2011, their track "We Control The Sunlight" was chosen as "Tune of the Year" on Armin Van Buuren's show A State of Trance.

01. Stereo Wildlife - Azure (Almar Remix) [Monster Digital]
02. Matt Eray - Fire Exit (Original Mix) [CDR]
03. ID -ID (Original Mix) [CDR]
04. Frank Dattilo - 753 B.D. (Original Mix) [CDR]
05. Emre Yildiz - ID (Original Mix) [CDR]
06. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Skypatrol - Folding Your Universe (Original Mix) [FSOE] [Wonder Of The Week]
07. Witness45 - Forget The Past (ReOrder Remix) [Perceptive]
08. Vlind - Distorted Anger (Original Mix) [Monster Digital] [Future Sound]
09. Indecent Noise & Eddie_Bitar - Poltergeist (Mark Sherry Remix) [Mental Asylum]
10. The Enlightment - Fade To Black (Kaimo K Bangin' Mix) [D.Max]
11. Thomas Datt - It's in the Past (Original Mix) [Discover]
12. Michele Cecchi - Starseed (Jupiter Mix) [Neuroscience]
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 309 (07-10-2013)
Lenght: 01:00:09     Size: 137.66 Mb     Downloads: 84
Download