BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 305 (09-09-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 110 Mb Views: 1299
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 305 (09-09-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
#FSOE305 And the last track on tonight's show is this week's Future Sound 11: Sunset & Myk Bee - After The Sunrise (Original Mix) [CDR] Thanks for tuning into tonight's episode , see you same time same place next week for #FSOE306
#FSOE305 Digitally Imported Trance Welcome to tonight's show, the first track tonight is 01.Luke Bond - Reflections (Original Mix) [FSOE]

01 Luke Bond - Reflections
02 Arma - Reckless (Ucast Lifted Vision) 
03 Bluskay & Keyplayer - Nocturne In C# Minor 
04 Lostly - I Had To Leave 
05 Stevy Forello - Shaded Starlight (Temple One Remix) 
06 Daniel Meyer - Next Move (Jesper Olesen Remix) 
07 Rene Ablaze & Frank Dattilo - You & I Forever (Dima Krasnik
08 Sean Mathews - Northern Lights 
09 ReOrder - Once Upon A Love 
10 Mohamed Ragab - Sharm (Ian Standerwick Remix) 
11 Sunset & Myk Bee - After The Sunrise
The file will soon be uploaded to the site