BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 300 (05-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 110.11 Mb Views: 1179
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 300 (05-08-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Tonight we have reached a milestone with 300 Episodes of Future Sound of Egypt Radio Show. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all the contributions made over the last 7 Years to the radio show, from all the producers who have supplied music to us , the record labels , the radio stations worldwide who air ‪#‎FSOE‬ weekly, and to the fans who tune in weekly to the radio show. Thank You Everyone and we hope you can join us for our ‪#‎FSOE300‬ Celebrations throughout the month of August, starting with ‪#‎FSOE300EGY‬ on Thursday, we will announce the details in next 24 hours of how to listen to the LIVE broadcast of each celebration

01. Ferrin & Morris - Human (Original Mix) [Transistic]
02. APD - Dimension (Original Mix) [CDR]
03. Ultimate - Planetarium (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
04. Sonic Element - Forever (Original Mix) [Borderline]
05. Kheiro & Medi Vs A.K.M - ID (Original Mix) [CDR]
06. Ico - Shimmer (Emanuele Congeddu Remix) [AEZ Recordings]
07. Tangle - Mirage (Touchstone Remix) [Edge EDM Records]
08. Ronny K. vs Android - Simple Joy (The Noble Six Remix) [Defcon]
09. John Sunlight - She is Going (Original Mix) [D.Max Recordings]
10. Existence - Sunrise (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
11. Leven Mervox - The Birth (Original Mix) [TPT Music] [Future Sound]
12. Simon O'Shine - Wuthering Heights (Original Mix) [FSOE] [Wonder Of The Week]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site