BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 299 (29-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.64 Mb Views: 951
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 299 (29-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Digitally Imported Trance ‪#‎FSOE299‬ Welcome to Tonights show , first track tonight is 01.Leven Mervox - The Birth (Original Mix) [TPT Music]
#‎FSOE299‬ Last track on tonight's episode is 11.Allen & Envy - Fire Glow (Original Mix) [Vibrate] Thanks for tuning into this week's show, see you same place , same time next week for ‪#‎FSOE300‬

01. Leven Mervox - The Birth (Original Mix)
02. A & Z - Dystopia (Original Mix)
03. Kukuzenko Feat. Al Jet - Beyond The Words (Kheiro & Medi Dub Mix)
04. Amadeus vs Aly & Fila - Dream of Peace (Manuel Le Saux Remix)
05. James Dymond - Slingshot (Original Mix)
06. JP Bates - Timestamp (Original Mix)
07. WONDER OF THE WEEK : Josh Ferrin - Cry (Original Mix)
08. Hanski - New Beginning (C-Systems Remix)
09. Armin Van Buuren - Who's Afraid Of 138 (Photographer Remix)
10. FUTURE SOUND : Aly & Fila Vs Fady & Mina - The Journey (Original Mix) {FSOE 300 Anthem}
11. Allen & Envy - Fire Glow (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site