BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 119 (2017-07-10)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:59 Size: 137.29 Mb Views: 1934
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 119 (2017-07-10)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 119 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Luckily, German producer and DJ Alex M.O.R.P.H. holds both of these, along with a lively spirit that seems to feed on music. His ways with melody are widely known and loved, the M.O.R.P.H. sound a phenomenon that grabs the audience time and again, and the constant drive to reinvent himself is a mere reflection of his ability to stay ahead of the game. Backed up by a long list of highlights, yet ever looking out for the future, Alex M.O.R.P.H. is one of the rare characters to add color to the scene. And hes not nearly done bringing the world his musical portrait.

01. Cold Stone - Collapse [Digital Society]
02. Robert Nickson - Euphorica [Future Sound Of Egypt]
03. Three Drives - Sirens Of The Sea [Pure Trance]
04. Madstation - Horizon [Blackout]
05. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka - Spotlight (James Cottle Remix) [Full On 140 Records]
06. Emanuele Congeddu & David Jiux - Dreaming Afterlife [Always Alive]
07. Dark Fusion - Ressentir [Universal Nation]
08. Daniel Kandi & Forion - Holy Cow [Always Alive]
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - It Is Full Of Stars (Club Mix) [Vandit Records]
10. Exolight & Suncatcher - Day To Remember [Future Sound Of Egypt]
11. Exolight & Suncatcher - Summer Escape [Always Alive]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site