BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 118 (03-07-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.5 Mb Views: 1006
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 118 (03-07-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Experience a new chapter with the one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. and his weekly show Universal Nation. Presenting and celebrating the love for quality electronic dance music, one of the most popular DJs and producers breaks all borders, uniting his genre-crossing trademark sounds in a weekly 60 minutes mix beyond expectations, including interactive elements.

01. Chris Schweizer - Atom [Whos Afraid Of 138?!]
02. Niko Zografos - Dark Horizon [Future Sound Of Egypt]
03. Ben Ashley - The Journey [Blackout Trance]
04. Kyle Pepper - Short Circuit [Monster Force]
05. Solarstone vs. Scott Bond - 3rd Earth (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Rebooted Mix) [Whos Afraid Of 138?!]
06. Mindbenderz - Vision Quest [Iono Music]
07. Eddie Bitar - Plata o Plomo [SpinTwist Digital]
08. Division Zero - PsyCorp [Outburst Twilight]
09. Gary McPhail - BC [Trancy Army Records]
10. Heavens Cry - Voices [Whos Afraid Of 138?!]
11. Apaches - Electricity [Aerys]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site