BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 116 (19-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:59 Size: 137.28 Mb Views: 1444
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 116 (19-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Presenting and celebrating the love for quality electronic dance music, one of the most popular DJs and producers breaks all borders, uniting his genre-crossing trademark sounds in a weekly 60 minutes mix beyond expectations, including interactive elements. Presented and hosted by Alex M.O.R.P.H.

01. Tomas Heredia - Andes [Armind]
02. Ruben De Ronde, Rodg & Genix - Midnight Blue [Statement!]
03. Estiva - Unowa [Statement!]
04. Ton Tb - Electronic Malfunction (Paul Denton Remix) [Outburst Records]
05. Heatbeat - Section 9 [Aerys]
06. Venaccio - Covenant [Create Music]
07. Thomas Datt - The Love Frequency [Future Sound Of Egypt]

Masterpiece Of The Week:
08. Airscape - Be Who You Are [Universal Nation]
09. John Askew - Black Coffee [VII]
10. Amine Maxwell - Far Away [Molekular Sounds]
11. Martin Libsen - Dark Side Of The Moon (Nueva Remix) [Pharmacy Plus]
12. Black Marvin - Superliminal Messages [Pharmacy]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site