BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 115 (12-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.52 Mb Views: 1387
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 115 (12-06-2017)
Listen Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 115 (12-06-2017)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 115 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! When people use the name of an artist to describe a particular style of music, it's fair to say that this artist is pretty influential. Neelix achieved this status. Looking back, his 2005 album No Way To Leave marks a turning point in the history of Progressive Trance. Neelix took the open-minded idea of this genre one step further and mixed bouncy offbeat rhythms with elements from a huge bandwidth of styles, such as Progressive House, Electro, Tech House and even Pop.

01. TrancEye - Black Mirror [Universal Nation]
02. 4 Strings & Carol Lee - Emotions Away (Protoculture Dub) [Raz Nitzan Music]
03. Dan Stone - Argento [Future Sound Of Egypt]
04. Jackob Rocksonn - Ready For Transformations [Universal Nation]
05. Ferry Corsten - Drum's A Weapon [Flashover Recordings]
06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Eric Lumiere - Heart Of Life (Skylex Remix) [Vandit Records]

01. Neelix - Mosquito
02. Neelix - Mosquito (Dang3r Remix)
03. Neelix - Makeup (Ghost Rider Remix)
04. Neelix - Makeup
05. Neelix - Ever Since (Harmonika Remix)
06. Vok - Before (Neelix Well Done Remix)
07. Neelix - Human
08. Phaxe - Angels Of Destruction (Neelix Remix)
09. The Gardener And The Tree - Waterfall (Neelix Remix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 115 (12-06-2017)
Lenght: 01:00:05     Size: 137.52 Mb     Downloads: 73