BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 112 (22-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.49 Mb Views: 1376
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 112 (22-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Alex is also the co-founder & co-host of the global radio & event concept HeavensGate. Together with his longtime partner Woody van Eyden (as a B2B DJ team they were voted into the DJ Mag Top100 of 2008!), they present their weekly radio show on a network of over 50 high profile radio stations around the world and gain more and more fans rapidly. Their own HeavensGate events (Boat Party, several Loveparade floats and official afterparties, HeavensGate happenings in Malaysia, Scotland, Ibiza and other hotspots) are an important indicator of the growing popularity and fan base.

01. Protonica - Reactor (Yestermorrow Remix) [Iono Music]
02. Richard Durand - Sunhump (Psywork Remix) [Reloaded Music]
03. DJ T.H. feat Robin Vane - Be My Hero [HeavensGate]
04. Somna & Sarah Russell - Story Untold (Cold Rush & Steve Allen Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
05. Ikorus - Curveball [Universal Nation]
06. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - The Potion [Future Sound Of Egypt]
07. Chris Bekker - Miles Away [Vandit Records]
08. Farhad Mahdavi - Argentina [Vandit Records]
09. Rafael Osmo - Renaissance (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [GO On Air Records]
10. Heatbeat pres Stacker - Omelette Paradise [Aerys Records]
11. Vlind - Get Mad [Outburst Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site