BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 108 (24-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.49 Mb Views: 1366
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 108 (24-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Touring the world and producing his album kept Alex busy during the last years, the charismatic DJ and producer proudly presented the long-awaited follow-up to his debut album Purple Audio. Including 17 brand new M.O.R.P.H. originals it was Prime Mover that marked another successful album from the German master. Showing all facades of his palette of sounds, he colors the night and brightens the day with a forward-thinking mix of ambient, warm progressive, uplifting trance and wild, loud tech-trance.

01. Yestermorrow - Quantum Hologram (Dual Vision Remix) [Iono Music]
02. Osher - The Spirit [Iono Music]
03. Nicholson - Perfect Storm [ART Recordings]
04. Tim Bourne - Creatures Within [Joof Mantra]
05. Frainbreeze & Cari - Stronger (Steve Allen & Enzo Remix) [Suanda Music]
06. Temple One - Transiberian [Subculture]
07. Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone - Vona [Future Sound Of Egypt Fables]
08. M.I.K.E. Push & Robert Nickson - Tachyon [Future Sound Of Egypt]
09. Steve Allen & Mhammed El Alami - Perception (Steve Dekay Remix) [Critical Uprising]
10. Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior - Raindrops [Always Alive]
11. Paul Denton - Peace Of Mind [In Trance We Trust]
12. Ciaran McAuley - The Sunrise Through Your Eyes [Future Sound Of Egypt]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site