BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 106 (10-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:58 Size: 137.25 Mb Views: 1375
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 106 (10-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! After more than 11 years as the co-founder of the treasured HeavensGate events with clubnights and festival events happening everywhere from Ibiza and Germany to Malaysia, South Korea and UK - and 450 episodes as the co-host of the critically acclaimed HeavensGate radio show, 2015 has a new concept in store for Alex. On April 6th, he kicks off his spanking new Universal Nation show and podcast, a weekly gathering to unite his fans as one and showcase exclusives, talents and must-hear tracks. Universal Nation marks another challenge in Alex comprehensive career as a fully-fledged artist, and lets listeners from all over the world experience what the man and his music are all about.

01. Reverse & Hinap - Binary Code [Iono Music]
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Countdown (OnAir Mix) [GO On Air]
03. Luciano Martinez - Mute [Aerys]
04. Guy Alexander - Forced Upgrade [Redux]
05. Andre Visior & Mind X - Eclipse [GO On Air]
06. Allan Morris & Elles De Graaf - Calm The Night (Ferrin & Morris Dub) [Amsterdam Trance]
07. Sean Tyas feat Deirdre McLaughlin - Supernatural [Future Sound Of Egypt]
08. Waio vs Bryan Kearney - Futura [Kearnage]
09. Reeloop - Fucking Society (Coming Soon Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Dark Fusion - The Solution [Universal Nation]
11. Leroy Moreno - Aurora [Vandit Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site