BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alison Spong, KUNERT - HeavensGate 557 (31-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 164.99 Mb Views: 1147
Alison Spong, KUNERT - HeavensGate 557 (31-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Alison Spong, KUNERT - HeavensGate selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Kunert is a Cologne-based talent in the evolving worldwide trance/dance scene. Coming from the production side of the business, he started years ago teaching young talents how to get their tracks professional sounding. Working with well-known artists as a ghost producer, he now connects with the crowd as an artist himself. Kunert, who studied music production and composing in 2005, has been awarded the degree of Bachelor of Recording Arts from the Middlesex University in London. His signature sound is a mixture of solid baselines, harmonic elements with euphoric melodies, combined with an outstanding atmospheric sound design.

Alison Spong
01. Soundprank - Don't Take It Away [Anjunabeats]
02. Edvard Hunger - Fly [GERT]
03. Artem Rubtsov - Machine [Stazis]
04. Ander vM - Humancity [Blue Star Records]
05. Maglev, Matrey - Bermuda (Maglev Remix) [Alter Ego Digital]
06. Jetride - Sad Piano (Gordey Tsukanov Remix) [Nuevadark]
07. Sunvision - Red Phase [Atmosfera Records]
08. Denys Nazarov - We Are The World [Alter Ego Records]
09. Tony Grand & Yuri Pike ft. Hidden Tigress - Love At Last [Azima
10. David Hattingh - Blueshift [Rise]
11. Sander van Doorn - Riff [Spinnin Compilations]

01. Crowley & Galina Shkoda - Mystic Stranger (Paul Pele Remix) [COLOVE Sunrise]
02. Adip Kiyoi - Mystery [Create Strobe]
03. Claus Backslash - Daybreak [Redux Red]
04. Rank 1 - Airwave (Johan Gielen Rework)
05. Grazba - Surya [InfraProgressive]
06. Dave Pearce & Farius - Sundar [Delirium]
07. Frainbreeze & Vadim Bonkrashkov - Walhall [Suanda Music]
08. Rolfiek Ft. Nicola - I Am Here For You (Denis Sender Remix) [TFB Records]
09. Jeremy Vancaulart - The Other Side [Black Sunset Music]
10. Daniel Wanrooy - Drifting [Black Hole Recordings]
11. Nianaro - One of Us [Trance All-Stars Records]
12. Pobsky & Chronosapien - Lifeline (Alter Future Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
13. Markus Schulz - In the Night feat. Brooke Tomlinson (Dave Neven Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site