BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 102 (13-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:58 Size: 137.26 Mb Views: 1547
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 102 (13-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Hello #trancefamily Germany. Thanks to everyone that hung around for the closing set! Love playing to you hardcore #trance peeps. Much love and respect. Hope you enjoyed some of my new sounds I will post my set up real soon! TranceFamily and TranceFamily Germany some trance peeps have asked for my track list. Happy to oblige with this! Here it is!

1. INTRO EDIT - As the Rush Comes (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [CDR]
2. Robbie Van Doe - Odious (Original Mix) [Critical State]
3. Second Sine Official - The Harder They Drop ( James Dymond Remix) [ Critical Overload]
4. Coming Soon - Trip Up & Fly (Original Mix) [ Critical Overload]
5. Pride - Millennium (Original Mix) [Critical Overload]
6. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Satellite (Marcelo Xgenic Remix)
7. Faithless - Insomnia (AVB Remix)
8. Simon Patterson - Apex (Original Mix)
9. John O'Callghan vs Pablo Anon - Andromeda Is In the Big Sky (Allen & Envy Mashup)
10. Pablo Anon - No Regrets (Original Mix) [ Universal Nation]
11. Asteria - Whaaat ( Indecent Noise Remix) [Critical Overload]
12. ID ID [ Critical State]
13. Harmonic Rush & Pablo Anon Pres. UNiTY - Whirlpool (Original Mix) [ Perfecto Fluro]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site