BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

James Cottle & Woody van Eyden - Heavensgate 554 (10-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:07 Size: 164.96 Mb Views: 1000
James Cottle & Woody van Eyden - Heavensgate 554 (10-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix James Cottle & Woody van Eyden - Heavensgate selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
With already a deep passion and love for Trance, James hit Ibiza in 2007 and went off to Cream, Amnesia to watching Paul Van Dyk headlining the Opening Party. Arriving home this holiday he was totally inspired and not long after purchased his first set of decks to begin his DJing journey. Soon he was playing out regular at local events and getting regular sets, this was the start of a rising and boosting career. James then began working his way up the ever growing DJ ladder!

James' tracklist:
01. Ummet Ozcan - Next Phase (Phase 1 Mix) [RESET]
02. James Cottle - Kesselhaus [VANDIT Records]
03. KUNERT - First Imprint [Universal Nation]
04. James Cottle - Risky Business [VANDIT Records]
05. Chris North - Seraphim [VANDIT Records]
06. Paul Van Dyk & Ronald Van Gelderen ft. Gaelen and Eric Lumiere - Everyone Needs Love (PvD Vandit Club Mix) [VANDIT Records]
07. Stoneface & Terminal - Tale In Verse [FSOE]
08. The Thrillseekers Pres. Hydra - Amber (Skylex Remix)
09. Marco V - False Light [Maelstrom Records]
10. GTR - Mistral (Tom Forde Remix) [CDR] *The Cottle Classic*
11. Sam Laxton - Outlander [Digital Society Recordings]

Woody's tracklist:
01. Rene Ablaze & UDM - Lost In Trance [Digital Society]
02. Lostly - By Morning Youll Be Gone [Pure Trance]
03. KUNERT - First Imprint [Universal Nation]
04. Roger Shah & Inger Hansen - Castles In The Sky (Uplifting Mix) [Magic Island]
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Kim Kiona - Coming Home (Club Mix) [Vandit]
06. Dmitri Reign - Rydia [Cloudland]
07. First Sight - Courage [Always Alive]
08. Indecent Noise - Tech Noir [Mental Asylum]
09. Bryan Kearney - Adrenaline [Subculture]
10. Adam Ellis -Tilikum [In Trance We Trust]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site