BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sun & Set, KUNERT - Heavensgate 552 (2017-02-24)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 164.99 Mb Views: 1312
Sun & Set, KUNERT - Heavensgate 552 (2017-02-24)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Sun & Set, KUNERT - Heavensgate 552 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! In 2016 the HeavensGate radio show will bring new global events in Germany, United Kingdom and more. 2016 also sees another LIVEfromIBIZA season with shows from the world famous Ocean Drive and other sexy places!HeavensGate has had an impressive line up of radio guests including Ferry Corsten, Aly & Fila, Cosmic Gate, Ørjan Nilsen, Mauro Picotto and many others. It has been part of over 75 Live events including collaborations with top league artists including Tiësto, Paul van Dyk, W&W, Dash Berlin and Gareth Emery as well as five seasons LIVEfromIBIZA at Café Mambo.

Sun & Set
01. Max Freegrant feat. Pryce Oliver - Shame [Freegrant Music]
02. Spencer Brown - Divine Intervention [Anjunabeats]
03. Tinlicker - Soon Youll Be Gone feat. Thomas Oliver [Anjunadeep]
04. Coldplay - Yellow (Tvardovsky 'You Know I Love You So Remix) [Dear Deer Records]
05. Arnold and Baggotts - Triangulum [Pure Progressive]
06. Andrew Bayer & Ilan Bluestone - Destiny [Anjunabeats]
07. Stargliders - Meteor City [Adrenalin Room]
08. Forbidden Mind - Shadows [Big Toys Produktion]
09. SinSonic - Struck (Tom8 Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
10. Gabriel & Dresden pres. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Mariano Ballejos Bootleg Remix)
11. Aruna - What If (Rodrigo Deem Remix) [Enhanced]


01. DJ Jhonny Vergel - Shepherd (Abide Remix) [Trance Terminal Recordings]
02. SIBERIAWAVE - The Color of Night (Club Mix) [Lifted Trance Music]
03. Fresh Code - Supernova [Entrance Music]
04. Omniks - Cassiopeia [Blue Soho Recordings]
05. Ervahl - Life On Its Own [AVA White]
06. Craig Connelly Feat. Jessica Lawrence - How Can I (James Dymond Remix) [Higher Forces Records]
07. Madwave - Life & Melody (UDM Remix) [Veritas Recordings]
08. Chris Metcalfe - Tesalia [Monster Pure]
09. Airborn, Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer Feat. Danny Claire - What Is Loneliness (Skylex Remix) [Essentializm]
10. Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel - Erytheia [Grotesque]
11. Nord Horizon - Lift Me Up [Maraphobia]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site