BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

CARINA & James Cottle - Heavensgate 549 (2017-02-03)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:59:56 Size: 164.71 Mb Views: 1169
CARINA & James Cottle - Heavensgate 549 (2017-02-03)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix CARINA & James Cottle - Heavensgate 549 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Fresh talented, innovative and captivating DJ / Producer James Cottle has hit the trance scene with a bang, bringing him to the attention of many artists and brands. His track selection, pure natural skill and deliverance of each set are what make him shine. His abilities and talents of playing diverse sets are why his highly entertaining and unique and puts him on the right path of building his impressive DJ'ing 'CV'
Arriving home this holiday he was totally inspired and not long after purchased his first set of decks to begin his DJing journey. Soon he was playing out regular at local events and getting regular sets, this was the start of a rising and boosting career. James then began working his way up the ever growing DJ ladder!

01. Astrix - Tweaky (Avalon Remix) [Nano Records]
02. Sonic Specied - The First And The Last (Relativ & V-Society Rmx)
[Digital Om Production]
03. Protonic - Reactor [Iono Music]
04. Easy Riders & Animato - Yellow Brick Road [Iboga Records]
05. Sabertooth - Covering Ground [JOOF Mantra]
06. ID ID
07. Rocky Tilbor - Chiki Chika [Iono Music]
08. Vertical Mode - 3Dimension [HOMmega]
09. Static Movement - Cosmic Tone Northen Star [Iono Music]
10. Ruben Verhagen & Carolin [Above Alternative]
11. Out Now - Mindsphere [Blue Tunes]
12. Liya, Omiki, Yahel - Black Hole [Prog On Syndicate]

James Cottle
01. Gate 42 - Danger [Discover Dark]
02. Will Gold - Empty Promise [Lange Recordings]
03. Ferry Corsten - Radio Crash [Flashover Recordings]
04. Sam Laxton - Bliss [Infrasonic Pure]
05. Orla Feeney & Kristina Sky - Crestfallen [Extrema Global Music]
06. Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Remix)
[VANDIT Records]
07. Will Atkinson - Subconscious [Subculture]
08. James Cottle - Rudimental [VANDIT Records]
09. Frank Duffel - Entropy [Redux Recordings]
10. Leroy Moreno - Malta [VANDIT Records]
11. Allen Watts - Meteor [Who's Afraid of 138?!]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site