BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 094 (16-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:01 Size: 137.37 Mb Views: 1029
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 094 (16-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. With Alex having embarked on some very exciting adventures in 2015, like kicking off the Universal Nation radio show, its going to be one hell of a year for electronic dance music in 2016, including the launch of his own label Universal Nation and the release of his third artist album in the summer. Bringing the scene some extraordinary and daring originals and collabs, while rocking the stage, Alex M.O.R.P.H. lets the music speak for itself. Youre more than welcome to follow him on his trail, as he heads out for musical synergy.

01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden with Tiff Lacey - Dreamcatcher (Mhammed El Alami Remix)[Vandit Records]
02. Starpicker - Sinophia [GO On Air]
03. Solarstone & Alex Karwelt - Breakaway (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance]
04. The Synthetic - Zahar [Liquid Energy Digital]
05. HP Source - Spirals [Techburst Records]
06. Bolotbek Rysbekov & Sophisticated - Epsilon [Lifted Audio]
07. UCast & Magnus - Echo [Future Sound Of Egypt]
08. Mike Sanders - Vitamin [Monster Force]
09. Daniel Kandi vs Witness 45 - Yangtse River
10. O.B.M Notion - Skyscrapers [Universal Nation]
11. Christopher Lawrence & Orpheus - There Is A Place [Pharmacy]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site