BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 086 (21-11-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.48 Mb Views: 1162
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 086 (21-11-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 086 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Alex is also the co-founder & co-host of the global radio & event concept HeavensGate. Together with his longtime partner Woody van Eyden, they present their weekly radio show on a network of over 50 high profile radio stations around the world and gain more and more fans rapidly. Their own HeavensGate events are an important indicator of the growing popularity and fan base. With a massive production list and an amount of more than 120 remixes, Mr. M.O.R.P.H. is in demand more than ever, producing and remixing with and for other artists like Faithless, Armin van Buuren and Dash Berlin, which proves that Alex M.O.R.P.H. needs sleepless nights and rush full days to fulfill his engagement to the scene. His sound and remix-skills can be heard on the Hands On Armada compilation, on which Alex takes over 7 years of Armada classics and makes them completely fit for todays clubs.

01 Neelix - Wherever You Are (Mystical Complex Remix) [SPINTWIST]
02 AudioFire - Beat Of The Drum [DIGITAL OM]
03 Ben Nicky ft. Chloe - Anywhere (Exis Remix) [UNIVERSAL NATION(BLACK HOLE)]

Masterpiece Of The Week
04 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon - Astra [VANDIT]
05 Photographer - Infinity [SUANDA]
06 Sneijder & Katty Heath - The Only Place (UCast Remix) [AFTERDARK]
07 Sied Van Riel & Estigma - BOW [VANDIT]
08 Finding Wonderland & Skylex - Wonder Sky [BLUE SOHO]
09 Mark Sherry & Jamie Walker ft. Ross Ferguson - The Only One [OUTBURST]
10 Cold Blue - Until We Collide [SUBCULTURE(BLACK HOLE)]
11 Pura Vida vs. EffectivE - India 911 [JOOF MANTRA]
12 Dave Pierce - Alegria [DELIRIUM]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site