BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 080 (10-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.54 Mb Views: 1290
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 080 (10-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Exis (known as Feliciano Moody) is an Australian producer and DJ. The year 2016 has so far given Exis a huge career leap as his track 'The Count', on label Who's Afraid Of 138?! (Armada), reached #1 on the Beatport Trance charts. 'The Count' was also played on Armin's 'A State Of Trance' radio show three times and voted as Future Favourite on episode ASOT 773. Other DJ support of 'The Count' included MaRLo, Ben Nicky, Heatbeat, Ben Gold and more. Exis also remixed Orjan Nilsen's 'Violetta' early 2016 which gained a great amount of support and reached #19 in the charts.

Alex M.O.R.P.H. played:
01. Starpicker - The Traveler [GO ON AIR]
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Claire Willis - Always Be [VANDIT]
03. Will Rees - Incipient [SUBCULTURE]
04. John O'Callaghan - The Forging Of Steel [GO ON AIR]
Masterpiece Of The Week
05. Protonica & Tristate - Source Code [IBOGA]
06. Audiotec & Zen Mechanics - Telemetry [TECHSAFARI]

Exis played:
07. Exis - Wisecracker [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
08. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta (Exis Remix) [IN MY OPINION]
09. Armin Van Buuren vs. David Gravell & Husman - Not Giving Up On Valor (Exis Mashup)
10. Exis - Battalion
11. Exis - Ciddamon [FREE]
12. MaRLo - Join Us Now [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138]
13. ReOrder & Katty Heath - Our Nature [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
14. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb - Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) [OUTBURST]
15. Exis - The Count [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138]
16. Javier Bussola & Stryker - Ederlepsy [UNITED BEATS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site