BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 077 (19-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.5 Mb Views: 1232
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 077 (19-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Touring the world and producing his album kept Alex busy during the last years, the charismatic DJ and producer proudly presented the long-awaited follow-up to his debut album Purple Audio. Including 17 brand new M.O.R.P.H. originals it was Prime Mover that marked another successful album from the German master. Showing all facades of his palette of sounds, he colors the night and brightens the day with a forward-thinking mix of ambient, warm progressive, uplifting trance and wild, loud tech-trance.

01. Ilai - Breakfast with Tiffany [Universal Nation]
02. Vini Vici vs Tristan vs Avalon - Colors [Iboga]
03. Nick Grater - My Rendition (Sean Tyas Dework) [Outburst Twilight]
04. Shinobi Basstorm - Lost Tribes [Krembo Records]
05. Dark Fusion - Unknown Entity [Universal Nation]
06. Ronski Speed feat Linea Schossow - Set Me To Light [Digital Society]
07. Kiran M - Captivate [Always Alive]
08. Miroslav Vrlik - Space Odyssey [Full On 140 Records]
09. Rene Ablaze & Ian Buff - Stonecold [Always Alive]
10. James Cottle - Risky Business [Vandit Records]
11. Sam Jones - Unknown [Damaged Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site