BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 068 (18-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.51 Mb Views: 932
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 068 (18-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Universal Nation 068 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Through each of the Alex M.O.R.P.H. originals, he tells a story. In a unique blend of energy, emotion and power, he connects music with feeling. And it is felt. With over 60 originals on his discography, including the mass-movers of An Angels Love, Sunset Boulevard, A State of Trance 2014 Tune of the Year runner-up The Reason, Eternal Flame and Walk The Edge, its clear that Alex is way past the rookie stage.

01. Suncatcher - Clue Is In The Title [Always Alive]
02. Jorn van Deynhoven - Flashback [A State Of Trance]
03. Liquid Soul & Vini Vici - Universe Inside Me [Iboga Records]
04. Pop Art - Disco Madness [Blue Tunes Records]
05. Ozzy XPM - Babylon [Universal Nation]
06. Liam Wilson - Closed Doors [GO On Air Recordings]
07. Aimoon - Thunderbolt [Always Alive]
08. Gareth Emery - The Story So Far (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Garuda]
09. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Relentless [Future Sound Of Egypt]
10. Passenger 75 - A.E.O.N. [Essentializm]
11. Simon Patterson - Smack (Waio Remix) [VII Collective]
12. Heatbeat - Impereo [Whos Afraid Of 138?!]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site