BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 067 (11-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:04 Size: 137.5 Mb Views: 1010
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 067 (11-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. With his shows Zero DB and Trance Evolution, Andrea played trance, progressive, techno, offering these sounds to the Italian market. We can call Mazza a true pioneer, as those sounds were very popular in Northern Europe, but still not so diffused in Italy.
Andrea Mazza is now busy in the studio collaborating with artists and friends Fabio XB,Giuseppe Ottaviani, so 2010 is looking very bright for Andrea, with many new projects to come!

Alex M.O.R.P.H.:
01. Liuck & Neev Kennedy - Let This Go (Parity Remix) [Digital Society]
02. Store N Forward & Elles De Graaf - Distant Hearts [Raz Nitzan Music]
03. Ashley Wallbridge - Es Vedra [Garuda]
04. Allen & Envy - #TranceFamilia [Together Records]
05. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Future Antics Remix) [Armada]
06. Jak Aggas feat Claire Willis - Who We Are [Monster Pure] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
07. Astrix - Tweaky (Avalon Full On Remix) [Hommega Productions]

Colonial One & Andrea Mazza:
01. DARVO - Wandering Flames [Redux]
02. Tempo Giusto - Pick Your Poison [Lange Recordings]
03. Taival - Avengers [Always Alive]
04. APD - Inscribe (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [GO On Air]
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Mazza - The Silence of Time (On Air Mix) [GO On Air]
06. Colonial One & Andrea Mazza feat. Danny Claire - Ask Me Why [Universal Nation]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site